Networx Pro

BEST TECH HVACR LLC

Main Services: Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration

Description: A repair minded service company based out of Cleburne, TX.
Commercial & Residential.

Service Area: Italy, Walnut Springs, Aledo, Venus, Irene, Bluff Dale, Rainbow, Bardwell, Malone, Dallas, Granbury, Ross, Irving, Desoto, Grandview, Meridian, Lipan, Carlton, Naval Air Station Jrb, North Richland Hills, Haltom City, Alvarado, Covington, Grand Prairie, Crowley, Santo, Laguna Park, Fort Worth, Arlington, Cleburne

What sets us apart from other contractors: Women owned and operated. Se Habla Espanol.

We are best known for: Friendly and informative

See More
Load more photos

13 Reviews

Review Me

Overall

Work Description: Central A/C - Repair/Service

Comments: Responded quickly and did a very good job.

Overall

Work Description: Central A/C - Repair/Service

Comments: Quotes a price for a service call, makes apointment then calls when he's ready to leave and says he can pick and choose the service calls he wants and raises the price up. BEWARE no intregrity

Overall

Work Description: HVAC repair

Comments: AVOID THIS COMPANY LIKE THE PLAGUE.

Where can I start. I am in Texas with 90+ degree heat with high humidity. It’s miserable. My AC stopped running so naturally I reached out to my home warranty company to get this fixed. A technician was assigned *BEST tech LLC* to me. A red flag right off the bat, I call them *the contractor* and they need to ask for my city, address, zip. How do they not know this info already? Don’t they do stuff like this a lot? I ignore it and happily give my info. He says he’ll be out Thursday between 11-3. Thursday arrives and 11-3 passes, I call and he says he is running late. He finally shows up, looks at the AC and says there are two parts that need to be replaced. These need to be a specific brand so he can’t just go to the store and buy them, they need to be ordered. I will have to wait till Tuesday to get the AC fixed. 5+ days in Texas summer without AC. Awful. I agreed and said fine. He also said he needs approval from the warranty company to get the parts. I immediately call the warranty company and ask for this to be approved ASAP because it’s kind of important to get this done quickly. On Saturday they *the warranty company* email me telling me it’s approved and good to go. Monday rolls around and I call Best Tech LLC to confirm we are good to go. They tell me they never received approval. I am stunned. How could this happen? I call the warranty company, they said they sent it. I call Best tech, they give me the excuse their email was not working. HOW CAN YOUR EMAIL NOT BE WORKING? HOW ARE YOU RUNNING A BUSINESS? I get the warranty company to send another confirmation to a different email of theirs. Best tech said they got it and that it wasn’t a big deal they could get these parts easily and have them next day. So this tells me they were lying from the start and it makes it hard for me to believe anything they have said or will say. BIG RED FLAGS. So they say Wednesday they will be out and can do the fix. I call Wednesday, at this point I have to hold their hand, to confirm we are FINALLY good to go and are on track. And I get this wonderful answer, sorry all the workers are sick, reach back out to warranty company and they will assign you a new contractor. This was absolutely ridiculous. I cannot trust what they are telling me. I cannot believe this has happened. How is this a real company? How do they have a license? So please, avoid this company at all costs. When you have to say you are the “best” you most likely are not. Do not go through the same stress I have had to. If you ever get assigned this contractor, ask for a new one. You’ll thank me later. It should not have been this hard for something a company specializes in. To say I’m disappointed is an understatement. Side note* I noticed they are giving 5 star reviews to themselves (ie brandon Trimble owns the company and Ruby is the secretary) on Google. They can’t be trusted.

UPDATE
I previously wrote an honest and detailed review of my experience with this “company.” I got a wonderful response from the company which had a few holes and pieces of vital information left out. The owner decided to leave out the issues such as lying about part availability then miraculously being available, about his excuse for being sick on day of repair, showing up late. As for the “I did a diagnosis” “that is what you paid for” thing. The “diagnosis” was far from correct. After dealing with this mess, I hired a genuine, fully licensed, great HVAC company to take a look and there were FAR more issues then given by this company. So no, you did NOT even do the “job” you are claiming was worth $85 dollars. So I will leave you with this. Please take my advice and find a different company to do your job. This joke of a business is out to trick/lie you out of money. Find a great HVAC company that will do what they promise and follow through. There are far more millennials out there accomplishing things and doing great work then this embarrassment of a business. Imagine that….
Another home warranty customer not satisfied. Imagine that right? Home Warranties are NOT a premium service. Avoid them if that is what you expect. EVERY bad review our company has EVER had is from home warranty customers with unrealistic expectations. This customer paid a service fee of $85.00 for our trip there and our diagnostic. Both of which we completed. When the new contractor is dispatched by the warranty company the customers service fee will be waived. This person did NOT get ripped off. He is just does not know how real life works. Unfortunately, his warranty company owes our company $5000.00 and has NEVER paid. Therefore, we do not do ANY approved work for this company until they pay us. We are not going to buy parts and spend time doing work for a company that does not pay!!! Avoid all home warranty companies. Find a local contractor and get to know them. Learn to trust actual local people. This bad review is by a young millennial who thinks he is entitled. Imagine that...

Overall

Work Description: HVAC

Comments: Did a great job installing our new HVAC unit.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Repair

Comments: Ran a little bit late but called. Wore mask and gloves.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Thermostat

Comments: Installed a new Google Nest for my family.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Servicio

Comments: Mi diste un buen servicio en espanol

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Installation

Comments: Gave me a great deal on a 16 SEER system!

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Installation

Comments: Did a good job on my ac

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: AC Repair - Warranty

Comments: Warranty work for AC freezing up. Warranty set up the appointment and we were not contacted by the tech to schedule a specific time. We were schedule from 8am-5pm - Friday we got a call from the tech who told us that he was running behind and wouldn't be there til Saturday... no problem but when he found out that the next day was Saturday he went ahead and came that night. He showed up in a vehicle with no license number on it and when we started talking about the AC unit he didn't even know how to spell SEER ... you know the efficiency rating of your AC unit. We told him about other issues that were going on however he never really looked at the duct work in the ceiling and I had to remind him that he hadn't checked the levels on the unit with his gauges. When he put on the gauges freon was flying everywhere for a good 15-20 seconds and he told us at that time because there was freon around the unit right where he just had his gauges that I had a leak. He showed up the next morning un announced trying to charge me $30 a lbs to add freon when he told me the day prior that I had a leak. Now ..... why would I add freon if there was a leak that needed to be fixed? Tried to call the company that day and of course no answer .... Fast forward to Monday ... the tech again showed up at my house telling the gate that he was there to replace a thermostat .... BUT I THOUGHT I HAD A LEAK? When my husband speaks to the tech he says that his boss sent him to take more pictures. When we contacted the company he advised that it was already submitted to warranty for the leak ..... well .... then why is there a tech at my house? When I confront the so called supervisor of the company he is very rude and then tells me because his tech is bi-lingual is the reason I think that he is not qualified to work on my unit. At the end of it all ... AC unit still not fixed ... appalled at that fact that the so called supervisor of the company when defending his reputation has to pull the race card. Will not ever ever ever use the unqualified company and will be reporting it to the state of texas as well!

Update to owner response: Your a right Mr. Owner that we did not pay because we went through a warranty company. Your tech came to up-sell us freon fill at $30 a lb while if there was a leak it was covered under warranty. You released us from obligation of payment after contacted by our warranty company because of your arrogance and claiming that we had an issue with his race not the fact that he shows up un-announced, cannot talk AC jargon nor did he even know what type of freon needed to be replaced in the unit. There is something to report to the state if there is a tech that is operating as a business without a license displayed. This is state law to ensure that techs that are working are qualified to do so. So no ... I am not paying because my AC is still now working and you sir did not turn down the job .... I told you that I didn't want to work with you because of the shadiness that was happening. Vet to Vet ... do better business!
If you did not pay, then by definition, we did NO business! You did not earn the right to give us this review. You just took it. That shows who you are.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: AC UNIT

Comments: Tech has no knowledge about AC units. Save your money. BUYER BEWARE

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: AC repair

Comments: Awful. Brandon is unprofessional & the Co has NO IDEA what they are doing. Save the headache & more importantly, your money!
This was a home warrant company customer not happy with their home warranty. Had she contacted us privately would have had a different experience.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Central A/C - Repair/Service

Comments: So far so good
Get Free Quotes
  • Zip Code
Get quotes from qualified local contractors
  • Share
  • Website
  • BBB Acredited
  • HVAC License in TX :
    #Tacla93048c
  • Financing Options
    Maintaining Distance
    No-contact Payments
    Protective Gear Used
    Se Habla Español
    Trip Charge
    Video Appointments