Networx Pro

BEST TECH HVACR LLC

Main Services: Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration

Description: A repair minded service company based out of Cleburne, TX.
Commercial & Residential.

Service Area: Grand Prairie, Irving, Bardwell, Cedar Hill, Desoto, Duncanville, Red Oak, Waxahachie, Dallas, Arlington, Aledo, Alvarado, Azle, Bedford, Burleson, Cleburne, Colleyville, Cresson, Crowley, Euless, Forreston, Glen Rose, Godley, Granbury, Grandview, Haslet, Hurst, Itasca, Joshua, Keene

What sets us apart from other contractors: Women owned and operated. Se Habla Espanol.

We are best known for: Friendly and informative

See More
Load more photos

9 Reviews

Review Me

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Repair

Comments: Ran a little bit late but called. Wore mask and gloves.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Thermostat

Comments: Installed a new Google Nest for my family.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Servicio

Comments: Mi diste un buen servicio en espanol

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Installation

Comments: Gave me a great deal on a 16 SEER system!

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Installation

Comments: Did a good job on my ac

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: AC Repair - Warranty

Comments: Warranty work for AC freezing up. Warranty set up the appointment and we were not contacted by the tech to schedule a specific time. We were schedule from 8am-5pm - Friday we got a call from the tech who told us that he was running behind and wouldn't be there til Saturday... no problem but when he found out that the next day was Saturday he went ahead and came that night. He showed up in a vehicle with no license number on it and when we started talking about the AC unit he didn't even know how to spell SEER ... you know the efficiency rating of your AC unit. We told him about other issues that were going on however he never really looked at the duct work in the ceiling and I had to remind him that he hadn't checked the levels on the unit with his gauges. When he put on the gauges freon was flying everywhere for a good 15-20 seconds and he told us at that time because there was freon around the unit right where he just had his gauges that I had a leak. He showed up the next morning un announced trying to charge me $30 a lbs to add freon when he told me the day prior that I had a leak. Now ..... why would I add freon if there was a leak that needed to be fixed? Tried to call the company that day and of course no answer .... Fast forward to Monday ... the tech again showed up at my house telling the gate that he was there to replace a thermostat .... BUT I THOUGHT I HAD A LEAK? When my husband speaks to the tech he says that his boss sent him to take more pictures. When we contacted the company he advised that it was already submitted to warranty for the leak ..... well .... then why is there a tech at my house? When I confront the so called supervisor of the company he is very rude and then tells me because his tech is bi-lingual is the reason I think that he is not qualified to work on my unit. At the end of it all ... AC unit still not fixed ... appalled at that fact that the so called supervisor of the company when defending his reputation has to pull the race card. Will not ever ever ever use the unqualified company and will be reporting it to the state of texas as well!

Update to owner response: Your a right Mr. Owner that we did not pay because we went through a warranty company. Your tech came to up-sell us freon fill at $30 a lb while if there was a leak it was covered under warranty. You released us from obligation of payment after contacted by our warranty company because of your arrogance and claiming that we had an issue with his race not the fact that he shows up un-announced, cannot talk AC jargon nor did he even know what type of freon needed to be replaced in the unit. There is something to report to the state if there is a tech that is operating as a business without a license displayed. This is state law to ensure that techs that are working are qualified to do so. So no ... I am not paying because my AC is still now working and you sir did not turn down the job .... I told you that I didn't want to work with you because of the shadiness that was happening. Vet to Vet ... do better business!

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: AC UNIT

Comments: Tech has no knowledge about AC units. Save your money. BUYER BEWARE

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: AC repair

Comments: Awful. Brandon is unprofessional & the Co has NO IDEA what they are doing. Save the headache & more importantly, your money!
This was a home warrant company customer not happy with their home warranty. Had she contacted us privately would have had a different experience.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Central A/C - Repair/Service

Comments: So far so good
Get Free Quotes
  • Service Needed
  • Zip Code
Get quotes from qualified local contractors
  • Share
  • Website
  • BBB Acredited
  • HVAC License in TX :
    #Tacla93048c
  • Financing Options
    Maintaining Distance
    No-contact Payments
    Protective Gear Used
    Video Appointments