Networx Pro

RWN MASONRY INC

Services: Concrete, Concrete Foundation

Service Area: Doylestown, Buckingham, Chalfont, Colmar, Danboro, Forest Grove, Fountainville, Furlong, Gardenville, Hilltown, Holicong, Jamison, Lahaska, Line Lexington, Lumberville, Mechanicsville, Montgomeryville, New Hope, Newtown, Penns Park, Pineville, Richboro, Rushland, Southampton, Warminster, Warrington, Wycombe, Abington, Ambler, Huntingdon Valley

See More
Load more photos

13 Reviews

Review Me

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Concrete Patios, Walks & Steps - Install

Comments: Perfect job. John and his team were very nice people. They answered my questions and listened to my suggestion about my home project. Each day they arrived at the same time. They made a very good professional work. It was my pleasure to cooperate with them. I recommend them to others.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Concrete patio out back

Comments: John was very professional and easy to talk to. He arrived when he said he would, and the job was complete when he said it would be. He exceeded all of my expectations, and on top of that his prices were more than competitive.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Concrete Driveways/Floors - Install

Comments: John made the whole process quick and easy! Will use him again for another project. Love the work he did!

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Concrete Driveways/Floors - Install

Comments: John and Nick did a great job. We had 2 walkways done. It was done when they said it would be done...polite...professional...even cut back a bush to make everything look good...we highly recommend RWN Masonry..😌

Overall

Work Description: Concrete Flatwork - Repair & Resurface

Comments: ABSOLUTELY HORRIBLE WORK!!!! HAVE REQUESTED MY MONEY BACK!! HE USED THE WRONG MATERIALS!!! HE IS A LIAR AND SCAMMER!!! HE DOESN'T ANSWER BACK. WHEN YOU TRY AND CONTACT HIM. HE JUST SLAPPED ON MORTAR, GREAT REPRESENTATIVE FOR YOUR COMPANY.
Hi Nancy, you asked for an overlay. We used Roll Coat which I assure you is top of the line material. You said you didntnwantnus using your water to clean up when we asked you in the beginning of negotiations to provide. We will send someone back, again, to do our best to make you happy in all of your needs. Have a great day.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Concrete Patios, Walks & Steps - Install

Comments: Cement step cracked after 4 months. RWN Owner promised several times to come out and repair. (No Show, Stop responding to emails)It's now 2 months later, still not corrected. I didn't ask for my money back or to replace cement, all I ask for is a simple repair that would cost about 10 dollars. Do not use this company. Would post pics, but no link to do so.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Concrete Patios, Walks & Steps - Install

Comments: Follow up: First reported crack in cement work Feb. 2, VIA email. Promised to be repaired, still no one came out (now End of March). Only asking for crack to be patch. I am not asking to have the work redone or asking for my money back. do not use this company, they don't stand behind their work.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Concrete Patios, Walks & Steps - Install

Comments: Cement steps completed mid September. It is now Feb., Step has a crack running through whole slab. Contacted owner, no response to several emails. Owner promised to correct previous poor repair with proper foundation to prevent cracking.
We apologize about the inconvenience Al. The company takes a two week vacation at the end of January. We have contacted you back. We havent heard anything but will be sure to send someone to access the problem. Have a great day.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Cementing front patio and rebuilding steps to my front door

Comments: John was hired to undo a horrific job that another contractor started and did not complete. I was physically and emotionally sick as a result of being ripped off of $4,300 by a another contractor . John came in he drew up a contract identifying the specifics of the project , He took time to educate me on some specifics of what to look for when hiring a contractor . He knew I was scared and not very trusting of contractors at this point but he continued to reassure me that he would have my patio and steps done in 3 days and that I would be happy with the end result of the project. He kept me abreast of everything that was going on with the project. John and his crew turned out to be a dream come true for me. I had been so unhappy for about 6- 7 weeks after being ripped off by a scam artist posing as a contractor (Bill Jones Contractor and Sons). John and his crew started the work on my patio and steps on 8/23 and 8/24 it was completed. I was so relieved and happy at what a beautiful job they did on my patio and steps . the patio is absolutely beautiful . I will never have anyone but John and his guys do any cement /brick work around my house. I can't begin to express to you how my spirit was so uplifted by John and his guys being professional and supportive of me and my situation. My neighbors and friends are talking about how great my steps and patio are looking. I can't praise him enough for the AWESOME CRAFTMANSHIP and SERVICE rendered by he and his staff.

Overall

Quality

Punctuality

Work Description: Very good job on our wall. I would recommend them to anyone.

Comments: Very pleased! Oh, one more thing. My sister overheard one of the men were saying out loud about the number of pets but we don't have that number. Where did the men get the false information from?

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: repair sidewalk

Comments: they did a good job, but being a busy time for them, communication and scheduling could have been better.
We apologize for any dissatisfaction on your part. You were given an estimate in April and called at the end of July asking the job to be done in a week when we had a backlog of 5 weeks. We moved you forward in the schedule and the job was completed on the date you asked for within 7 day at the busiest time of year. When you emailed us even at 12:38 am you had a response by 6:06 am. We will try and do better to please our customers and help them as much as possible. Customer satisfaction has always been our top priority and will consistently try and improve in all areas to give each and every customer a job they can be proud of. Thank you for your business and best of luck moving forward in all of your ventures.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Two driveways and sidewalk repair

Comments: Two driveways and sidewalk repair excellent workmanship friendly knowledgeable Great cleanup job would’ve finished
Thank you William. You were a pleasure to work with and the crew loved working for you. Thank you for your business. We would be happy to work with you on any future projects.

Overall

Price

Work Description: Replacing sidewalk

Comments: Job starts April 24th ..
Get Free Quotes
  • Service Needed
  • Zip Code
Get quotes from qualified local contractors
  • Share
  • Landscaping in PA, Painting in PA, Roofing in PA, Remodeling in PA, HVAC in PA, Electricians in PA, Garage-Doors in PA, Plumbing in PA, Concrete in PA, Tile in PA, Carpenters in PA, Floors in PA, Fence in PA, Drywall in PA :
    #PA138484