Networx Pro

Professional Air Duct Cleaning

Main Services: Air duct cleaning / dryer vent / Chimney fireplace place cleaning

Description: You may be wondering, "why does it matter if my air ducts or dryer vents are a little bit dirty?" Here's why: debris buildup is a health and safety hazard. Excessive lint in dryer vents is prone to catching fire, and excessive debris in your air ducts can lead to mold growth.

We not only provide the services San Antonio, TX area residents need, we also strive to educate our clients on the importance of routine dryer vent and air duct cleaning. Reach out today so you can get your air ducts and dryer vents cleaned by the pros.

Our services.
*inspection.
*Air duct cleaning.
*Dryer vent cleaning.
*Chimney Cleaning

Service Area: Austin, Kendalia, Converse, Stonewall, La Vernia, Lakehills, Saint Hedwig, Staples, San Antonio, Falls City, Canyon Lake, Prairie Lea, Medina, Hye, Fischer, Poth, Lytle, Pandora, Universal City, Castroville, Hunt, Bandera, Atascosa, Moore, Driftwood, Macdona, Kingsbury, Rio Medina, Buda, Tarpley

What sets us apart from other contractors: Free inspection

We are best known for: our best customer service!!!

See More

4 Reviews

Review Me

Overall

Work Description: Chimney or Fireplace Clean and Inspect

Comments: Felt like I was trying to be sold on any and everything. Still have no clue as to the shape of my fireplace and chimney so I will now have to hire someone else. Waste of time. They were really polite just the service was weird and not at all what was expected.
Hi Chad i'm Sorry for the miscommunication but the technician did the inspections and the job you requested. (as we spoke on the phone) we had a special fixed price and that's how much you paid. have a great day

Overall

Work Description: Chimney or Fireplace Clean and Inspect

Comments: Awesome awesome awesome!!!!
thank you Ray, glad you enjoyed our service.

Overall

Work Description: Chimney or Fireplace Clean and Inspect

Comments: The Technician was very competent and helpful. We hadn't had the fireplace cleaned in many years, so he, of course, found plenty wrong. We are satisfied with the job, but spent a lot more money than we expected. In addition, he found additional issues that he was going to bid on, be we haven't received anything.
Hi Thomas, Thank you for the review. we appreciate it!

Overall

Work Description: Dryer Duct Cleaning

Comments: Technician was skilled, efficient, professional. Explained what he was doing.
Hi Raymond, Thank you for the review. we appreciate it!
Get Free Quotes
  • Service Needed
  • Zip Code
Get quotes from qualified local contractors
  • Share
  • Website
  • 1 Year Guarantee
    Eco-friendly
    Flat Rate Pricing
    Maintaining Distance
    Military Discount Available