Networx Pro

Angel General Renovations LLC

Description: Angel Del Paraiso Landscapes has been working in the New Jersey and Metro area for over 20 years. We specialize in all outdoor projects ranging from Landscape Design and Installs, Hardscapes, Outdoor Kitchens, Pavers, Decks and Pergola's,Walkways and much much more. Our main focus is making sure that your outdoor project that you have always dreamed about becomes a reality. We will meet with you draw up plans and then make sure that the project goes smooth from beginning to end. Customer satisfaction is our top priority. We depend on referrals and word of mouth references for future work.

https://www.facebook.com/angeldelparaisofotografia/ - Please check out our facebook page for pictures.

Please ask for Miguel, the Owner.
609-963-9877

Annual Maintenance Contracts- 15% off the annual price includes Mow, blow, edge, bed maintenance, weed control, mulch. etc.

Service Area: Burlington, Columbus, Jobstown, Allentown, Bordentown, Crosswicks, Florence Township, Imlaystown, Princeton Junction, Roebling, Windsor, Wrightstown, Trenton, Ewing, Bristol, Fairless Hills, Langhorne, Levittown, Morrisville

See More
Load more photos

8 Reviews

Review Me

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Roof Repair - Asphalt Shingle

Comments: very good

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Replaced flat roof

Comments: I appreciate his honesty, punctuality and level of expertise. Thank you!

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Replace Flat roof

Comments: He did the job exactly like he said he would., on time and for a fair price. I appreciate his honesty and workmanship

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: We hired Miguel of Angel del Paraiso to prune some large ornamental grasses on our property.

Comments: He arrived on time an completed the job quickly and efficiently. The price quoted was more than I expected, but I really didn't have anything to compare it to. In retrospect, I think it was a fair price. I would probably hire this company again.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Yard cleanup, clearing weeds, trimming, weed fabric installation and mulching.

Comments: Very satisfied with the work of cleaning, clearing weeds, trimming, and mulching. Company was prompt, courteous and cleaned up after themselves. Nice job!

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Mow lawn front and back, trim shrubs in front yard blow out the leaves.

Comments: Was very disatisfied with his work. He came out to give me an estimate which was extremely high (Ido not have a large property). I told him what I needed done we agreed on an estimate he said, it was high because he was in Hamilton, NJ (I am in Cranbury, NJ) I told him the person that I had been using (gave up his business) was from Lawrenceville, NJ which is the same distance from my home he reduced the price, but it was still high priced, especially, since he didn't do a good job. HE USED A WEED WACKER TO CUT THE GRASS IN THE BACK BECAUSE, HE COULDN'T GET HIS MOWER THROUGH THE GATE. HE SHOULD HAVE KNOWN THAT WHEN HE LOOKED AT THE PREMISES TO GIVE THE ESTIMATE. Overall, he did a very poor job. I wouldn't have hired him, if I would have known he couldn't MOW the back lawn instead of using a weed wacker to cut the back lawn consequently there was loose grass all over the back! I would never recommend his service and I definitely WON'T hire him again. He is a rip off!!!!!
I apologize for an avoidable situation "DUE TO MISCOMMUNICATION" My name is Luis, and I am the American English speaking partner. I feel that this situation is my fault because I was not there to speak with you personally about the landscaping project for which you hired us. I was recuperating from spine surgery and was not able to be present. I have attempted to contact you several times this month, leaving detailed voicemails, but as of now, I have not heard back from you and I would like to rectify this situation to your satisfaction. I would like to thank you for your business, even knowing that you thought that our prices were too high, and that once the estimate was re-adjusted to your liking, that you still continued to hire us for the job. I understand that you were annoyed that the weather wasn't very nice that day, but we are accustomed to working in a little rain and actually do not stop unless it starts to pour or thunder and lightening. I also understand that you were asked if you wanted the yard "Pooper-Scooped" before mowing, and I feel as though that is where the miscommunication comes from. Miguel's English vocabulary is limited, so the job was completed with a weed-whacker, instead of the mower to avoid tracking "Doggie-doo" throughout your entire yard, not because the mower would not fit through the gate. Once again, I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this has caused you and would like to be given the chance to speak with you personally, so that we can work out a solution that would make you happy and gain your satisfaction.

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: Great pricing and service was very prompt. They came out to do an estimate immediately and were the best in pricing after several quotes!

Overall

Quality

Price

Punctuality

Work Description: He did landscaping work on my front yard.

Comments: Miguel did a nice job for me. I recommend him for any other job 100%. He is a very respectful guy.
Get Free Quotes
  • Service Needed
  • Zip Code
Get quotes from qualified local contractors
  • Share
  • Website
  • New Jersey License in NJ :
    #13VH10699300
    Pennsylvania License in PA :
    #PA150682